Those interested in becoming a PTMHOFF Benefactor or wishing to contribute historical artifacts to the museum, or simply wanting to be keep abreast of developments should contact us at

Hall of Fame Museum Benefactors

Founding Clubs

  • Fox Meadow Tennis Club
  • Sleepy Hollow Country Club

Individual – Platinum

  • Lawrence M. Waterhouse, Jr.

Individual – Gold

  • David L. Childs
  • Robert R. Kingsbury
  • OCS Builders Group
  • Christie Salomon
  • Saunders Family Charitable Trust
  • Tighe and Carter Sullivan
  • Susan Beck Wasch

Individuals – Silver

  • Anonymous
  • APTA – 2010 Nationals
  • Mr. & Mrs. Charles Baird
  • Scott Bondurant
  • Robert A. Brown
  • William F. Koegel
  • Richard B. Lombard  Jr. Foundation
  • Tim McAvoy
  • Pace Foundation
  • Joseph E. L. Rogers

Individuals – Bronze

  • William P. Childs
  • The Dammann Fund
  • Alice B. Duff
  • Estabrook G. Kindred
  • Penelope Johnston
  • Howard A. Patterson, Jr.
  • Barbara Rau
  • Charles B. Updike
  • Charles E. Vasoll

American Platform Tennis Association (APTA)

From junior to family to league to lifetime, there’s a membership category to suit every player.








Your membership supports continuing development of this great sport, including clinics & exhibitions, the APTA Junior Tour, tournament support, facilities growth, rules and equipment standards, and much, much more.

Join Now